Satellites, models, and me, are through!

Posted on

A glowing crystal ball held in two hands

I heard somebody say ‘Avogadro ‘
Oh Lord now I’m so alone,
Without true data in my heart,
without a satellite of my own.

Oh Lord, you knew just what I need
You heard me saying a prayer for,
A climate model I really could read
Reams of data spelling DISASTERS

We go together, my model and me
Like ATTP and Lukewarmer,
Like Lukewarmer and ATTP.
The two singing WORDMASTERS

Tell me more, what will it be
What is da true climate sensitivity?
Tell me more, where’s the key
Does my satellite have materiality?

Tell me more, what’s the code
What’s the real aerosol feedback?
Tell me more, where’s the key
To get my career back on track?

Yo! Listen, you better shape up,
‘Cause I need a climate model,
And instead I got me a satellite.
Antenae and lenses, what a rot

Yo, understand, To my heart I must be true.
Satellites, models, and me, are through!

Responder

